Im sorry if I misunderstood, but when he was talking about Dragion, Debris can't revive Morphing Jar because it's 700ATK. Unless he's just referring to the level and it survived a turn.
Not super relevant to the profile, but it sounded like he said you discard if your opponent oppressions the Quickdraw? Maybe I misunderstood what he meant, but you definitely do not have to send a monster if Quickdraw gets negated. Iirc it was the result of a weird judge call / translation error, but that's how it was ruled for Edison